36 Riverglen Dr SE Calgary, AB T2C 4L5

5 Star Reviews

Discover Why Our Customers are Satisfied with Our Services: Read Their Reviews

testimonials-and-reviews

Sellphone Lab - Cellphone/Computer Repairs & Accessories Store IconSellphone Lab - Cellphone/Computer Repairs & Accessories Store

36 Riverglen Drive Southeast, Calgary

5.0 165 reviews

  • Avatar Jeorgia Gnam ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    This is a local saviour! I have now fixed two phones w/them. They’re always nice and also very quick. I definitely recommend coming to these guys for all your repair needs. Thank you!
  • Avatar vlad ivanov ★★★★★ a year ago
    I was looking for a phone repair in Calgary, and all places I went it was way too expensive... Then I found "Cellphone Lab". Very grateful to find this store, cuz the attention was amazing plus the PRICES very good! Actually I … More fixed both phones at the same time, it was very quick and they did very good job. I recommend Cellphone Lab if you want good job to be done on your phone for a very good price. Forgot to mention they also gave me 1 YEAR warranty for all new parts that they've changed on my phones, plus two free phone cases. RECOMMENDED!!! Thank you!
  • Avatar Liam Boyle ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Best phone repair shop I’ve ever dealt with.Breaking your phone is a big pain. But honestly the nice gentleman at sell phone lab made it an overall better experience. Didn’t feel like I was being ripped off for taken for a ride. Everything … More was upfront and honest10/10 speed10/10 customer service10/10 qualityPrice 10/1010/10 all around.Would highly recommend
  • Avatar Christina Mitchell ★★★★★ a year ago
    Outstanding service! My daughter had been saving up for an expensive screen repair based on a quote from a different company. Decided to pop in at Sellphone Lab in our community mall today and the repair was not only cheaper, but Tarun … More also gave my daughter an additional discount since she was paying for it herself.Picked it up in 90 minutes and he even put a new screen protector on for her. She is super happy and we are so happy. #SupportLocal
  • Avatar Mike H ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    These guys know how to fix phones. Other places told me a Samsung 8 battery could not be changed. They had it done for 75 all in. Took 15 minutes. I travel the world few people can fix the whole phone. It is amazing to find these professionals … More here.
  • Avatar Ryan Blackstock ★★★★★ a year ago
    Walked in for a screen repair and was helped out immediately. Fast repair with quality screen. At a fair price, Very nice and great to chat with while I waited. I would recommend.
  • Avatar Cassandra Ajjour ★★★★★ a year ago
    So thankful for the kind gentleman that helped us with an iPhone screen repair last minute! We were in a rush to have it fixed as soon as it could due to it being our business phone and they were very accommodating. They even stayed late … More to help get it done for us! We are very happy with the service we received and the condition of screen, highly recommend their services! 🙂
  • Avatar Tracy Hildenbrand ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very helpful, friendly, efficient - also a convenient location & reasonable price to fix screens on 2 i-pads. Definitely recommend you go here if you need anything fixed. They also have a great selection of accessories
  • Avatar Jon Senia ★★★★★ a year ago
    I had the best experience with this shop. My apple watch’s battery got drained and i was not able to charge and use it, Tarun fixed it in just a day and he’s gonna update you if it is fixed already. Customer service was really great too, … More and he’s really trustworthy.
  • Avatar kanwal jassi ★★★★★ a year ago
    I got my iPhone 13 Pro max fixed from tarun and he was amazing. He fixed my phone quickly and quality of work is too good. Highly recommended
  • Avatar Bashir Ahmadi ★★★★★ a year ago
    Good service and awesomeprice priceI i recommend to visit this shop for your devices repair.
  • Avatar victoria Jackman ★★★★★ a year ago
    Absolutely amazing everyone is so kind and helpful I’m definitely coming here again
  • Avatar Matthew Porter ★★★★★ a year ago
    Got my iPhone battery replace quickly! Good prices and great location for those living in Riverbend
  • Avatar manuel antolin ★★★★★ a year ago
    Tarun was really very helpful and professional. He offered to fix my phone at a fair price and on top of it he did it a day earlier. I'm really happy with his services. I'm glad Riverbend has this type of store now. I don't … More have to drive far to Chinook centre to get any phones or tablets fixed. Great store, highly recommended!
  • Avatar Krish Sethi ★★★★★ a year ago
    Excellent service by Tarun at a really affordable price
  • Avatar Gurpal Singh ★★★★★ a year ago
    Professional service at a very reasonable price
  • Avatar shivam bhalla ★★★★★ a year ago
    Best service, very quick professional and best price in Calgary. Highly Recommended
  • Avatar Justin Peckham ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great service.Very fair pricing
  • Avatar Spencer Stevens ★★★★★ a year ago
    Professional and kind staff. Work was done fast and at a good price
  • Avatar Jason Larrivee ★★★★★ a year ago
    Excellent price and service. Tarun is great
  • Avatar Wendy Lecuyer ★★★★★ a year ago
    Excellent service very very helpful and lots of patience
  • Avatar REALTOR TARUN ★★★★★ a year ago
    Best in city, very expert and cooperative staff.
  • Avatar andrew roy ★★★★★ a year ago
    Went to Sellphone Lab looking for an inexpensive used android phone and found a great retail experience working with Tarun !He answered all my questions about switching to iPhone including demonstrating accessories: case, hands free device … More so I can be more safe on the road.In addition he helped me move all my contacts over from my old phone which goes well beyond the call of duty :). We also talked about YouTube videos and other ideas during the process.Their prices are very fair as the device itself was priced at the lower end of the market compared to other places.Overall, when you factor his service I feel the value I received is very high and I feel great about my new set up.Thanks Tarun and Sellphone for a sublime shopping experience!
  • Avatar Daksh Sharma ★★★★★ a year ago
    The employees at Sellphone lab are very friendly and cooperative. The employee took care of every issue that I have and even the ones I could have in the future.
  • Avatar Thomas Kerstrong ★★★★★ a year ago
    Tarun is the best. Fixed our cell phone in half an hour.
  • Avatar Lance Morton ★★★★★ a year ago
    Awesome service with reasonable rates
  • Avatar Industries rn ★★★★★ a year ago
    Excellent work by sellphone lab team ...
  • Avatar sebbah hamza ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very good experience, very good service
  • Avatar Fe Marie Pagaduan ★★★★★ a year ago
    Excellent service!!
  • Avatar kulwinder Brar ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great service
  • Avatar ron burrell ★★★★★ a year ago
    Hey dude
  • Avatar harry singh ★★★★★ a year ago
    Excellent service. Best place for phone repairs and good stock of accessories. Best value for your money. Keep it up guys!!
  • Avatar Tricia Deeprose ★★★★★ a year ago
    Tarun was AMAZING, awesome customer service !!!!
  • Avatar TARUN SOOD ★★★★★ a year ago
    Fixed laptop and phone in no timeHighly recommended!!!
  • Avatar Youcef Brahimi ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very friendly and professional, they went above and beyond in fixing my son's Nintendo switch. I was so impressed I asked them to fix some issues with my phone, the work was completed promptly, will definitely come back.
  • Avatar Carito ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Ritesh Sood ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Jeff Melanson ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Izzeddin Mohd ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Kulwant Kaur ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Jeff Hopfner ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Cindy Yap ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Shveta Sharma ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Usha Sood ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Sameer BHakoo ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Harish Sharma ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar surinder sood ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Roberto Franco ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Rishi Priyadarshi ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar gord eagle ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Thank you sir for clearing up our communication problems. Work was completed in a fair time frame and the phone working correctly again.After posting a poor review as I was unhappy with the price of my fix the manager contacted me right … More away to clear up the issue. This goes a long way to show that they are a good business that does care about providing their customers with top notch service. I apologize myself for the misunderstanding and look forward to coming back when needed.
  • Avatar Tinman Furnace ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Need your phone repaired? Go see Tarun. My business phone was broken it had a cracked screen couldn't do anything.With his reassurance he made the process easy and affordable. He had my phone up and running in less than 2hrs. I highly … More recommend them.
  • Avatar Jesse Taylor ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    The staff are very polite and professional. They clearly answered all of my questions and were upfront about what was needed, what could wait, and what the pricing would be—even including a discount on top! They also had a decent assortment … More of phone accessories and I was able to find a case and screen protector for my old(ish) phone. I definitely recommend stopping here if you're looking for a reputable phone repair shop.
  • Avatar Jasmeh Singh ★★★★★ a week ago
    very good costumer service, helpful staff and great deals. staff also has very good sense of humour. highly recommend
  • Avatar dave sidhu ★★★★★ a month ago
    I usually never recommend any services but Sellphone lab really makes me to review.. Excellent phone repair services and at a great price.. Tarun handle my phone really well and professionally.

View Google Reviews Leave A Review